KONTAKT

 

Tryckaren Engelholm
Metallgatan 12 B
262 72 Ängelholm
Sverige
Tel: 0431 – 137 55
E-mail: tryckaren@tryckaren.nu

Johan Alm
Ägare & säljare
johan@tryckaren.nu

Martin Alm
Ägare & säljare
martin@tryckaren.nu

Bengt Gustafsson
Tryck & produktion
bengt@tryckaren.nu

Lillemor Lengård
Reception & Administration
lillemor@tryckaren.nu

Eva Jakobsson
Repro
eva@tryckaren.nu

André Britzén
Repro
andre@tryckaren.nu

Simon Britzén
Repro
simon@tryckaren.nu

Lisa Leijon
Repro
lisa@tryckaren.nu

Kristian Söregard-Kjeldsen
Tryck & produktion
tryckaren@tryckaren.nu